New to the world!

Standard

I am just setting this up and learning how to post and figure out what I’m going to do. However, I will figure it out and when I do, there are going to be some amazing things happening. Giveaways as more and more people begin to visit and ALOT of reviews. what can I say, I’m a reader.  Lots going to happen so I hope that you guys enjoy it when you find it!

Now a little about me. My name is Katie, and I’m a senior in high school. I have no clue what I want to do in life but I will figure it eventually… I hope. I enjoy reading, watching movies, listening to movies and playing volleyball and basketball. Hmm… what else… some of my favorite books include the Vampire Academy series, the Hunger Games trilogy and I like ALOT of other books and authors.

Signing off for now,

Katie

Leave a Reply

