College Apps, why so stressful?

Standard

Wow sorry I haven’t written in a while but who knew that college essays are more stressful than going to actually college (my assumption here).

But seriously… I am only applying to 5 schools and just the essays that these schools are asking for is causing me a malfunction. Why are they even necessary??? realy?  Can someone answer that question for me???

But anyways, tons coming soon. I will be adding reviews and I will also be including more on contests and Challenges page. Don’t forget to come back soon to check it out!

Leave a Reply

