Snow storm? Really?

Standard

So because of the huge snow storm that is supposedly going to happen tomorrow night, I’m hoping not to have school. But I probably will because unless its alot (like they said last time) it always turns out to be like 2-3 inches which is not enough for the superintendent of my school to call off the day. HOWEVER, ON THE NEWS THEY ALWAYS EXAGGERATE IT!!! For example, I am in the Chicago land area, and this is what the Chicago Tribune headline is on the web,  “Blizzard may be ‘life threatening'” this takes you straight to article not on the headline page. But if you are looking for updates click on this link: HERE

If it does turn out to be a snow day, then WOOT WOOT if not, oh well, I won’t hold my breath.

 

Leave a Reply

