Movie Review: I Am Number Four

Standard

I Am Number Four stars Alex Pettyfer, Dianna Agron, and Timothy Olyphant. This movie was brilliant. I loved the action sequences and “John” discovering what he can do. I also loved the connection happening between himself and Sarah (Agron) and it was amazing. I will probably go see it again. 🙂 I also really love the dog. That was sooo cute. I don’t know how the movie is compared to the book, because I haven’t read it yet but now thanks to the movie its giving me a bigger incentive to go check it out and see what all the fuss is about. (I actually have it on my shelves, unopened.)

If you haven’t seen this yet. GO SEE IT!!!

 

Leave a Reply

