In My Mailbox (19)

Standard

IN MY MAILBOX is a meme hosted by The Story Siren. Its about sharing what you got in the mail or borrowed from the library, friend, or bought. Its a great way to share what you will read in the near future.

Review:

The Near Witch by Victoria Schwab (not mentioned in video)

The Girl in the Steel Corset by Kady Cross (not mentioned in video)

(Thanks to NetGalley, Disney-Hyperion, and Harlequin)

Library/Borrowed:

Clarity by Kim Harrington (Reviewed)

Steel by Carrie Vaughn (Reviewed)

Chime by Franny Billingsley

Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys

The Dead & The Gone (Last Survivors, #2) by Susan Beth Pfeffer (AUDIOBOOK)

Wither (The Chemical Garden, #1) by Lauren DeStefano

Deception (Haunting Emma, #1) by Lee Nichols (Reviewed)

Won:

Betrayal (Haunting Emma #2) by Lee Nichols  (Reviewed)

Teeth: Vampire Tales by Various Authors (Reviewed)

Falling Under by Gwen Hayes (Reviewed)

Red Glove (Curse Workers, #2) by Holly Black (Reviewed)

(all 4 from All Things Urban Fantasy)

Born At Midnight Swag Pack from Friendly Reader

Darkfever by Karen Marie Moning from the Ranting Dragon

Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick at Owl Review A Book

Bought:

Radiant Shadows (Wicked Lovely, #4) by Melissa Marr

Acheron (Dark Hunter, 15) by Sherrilyn Kenyon

What did you get in your mailbox?

3 responses »

  1. Oh man, Hush, Hush was my first book into the fallen Angel genre and then I got the second book Crescendo for Christmas, and followed it up with Fallen and Torment, then discovered Amber Kizer’s Meridian which is also good if you haven’t read. *g*

    And I have to say that I think you’re totally adorable and I love your IMM vlog, which makes me think I’m going to have to start doing mine as soon as I get a microphone. rotfl. But, yes…I’ve been dying to read Clarity, Chime, and Wither myself. Lucky thing. lol. If you get a chance, maybe check out my blog. I’m definitely following you and I totally love your blog. 🙂

    Suz @ A Soul Unsung: IMM

Leave a Reply

