#Tbt – Mediator Series by Meg Cabot

Standard

#tbt

I recently found out that Meg Cabot will be releasing another Mediator book and this one is for adults. I read the Mediator series when I was in my early teens and I can’t imagine what my childhood would have been like without those books. It was how I discovered Meg Cabot for the first time and I went to the 1-800-Where- R-U series and I still read them even now.

Anyways, the book will be called Remembrance, it will be the seventh book and it will take place after Susannah has graduated from college. The book is going to be for an adult audience which is good because the audience of those books when they were first published would be my age now and would want to know what happened as they aged along with Susannah. I already pre-ordered the book and can’t wait for its release.

In REMEMBRANCE (Mediator 7), the seventh installment of the Mediator series, all Susannah Simon wants is to make a good impression at her first job since graduating from college (and becoming engaged to Dr. Jesse de Silva).

But when she stumbles across an ancient murder, old ghosts—and ex-boyfriends—aren’t all that come back to haunt her.

REMEMBRANCE will be the first ever adult installment of the Mediator, published by William Morrow, the adult division of HarperCollins, the company that brought you the YA books in the series.Meg Cabot Official Website

HERE is the official page from Meg Cabot about the book and here is the wedding invitation to Susannah and Jesse’s wedding. 🙂 The book will be released on February 14, 2016.

Leave a Reply

